Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Cathy Johnson, B.A.

SIU Carbondale
Member •

Sandra Spurrier • Board Chair

Area Director of Marketing
Skilled Healthcare

Tina K. Machu, Ph.D.

Assoc. Dean Academic Affairs, UNT System College of Pharmacy
University of North Texas Health Science Center

Sonja West, CVT

Veteran • U.S. Army, 25 yearsCommunity Coordinator Lake Como Church of Christ

Pastor Sonjia Dickerson

Co-Pastor • The Dayspring Family Church
Founder/ Executive Director C.L.A.S.S.

Laverne Campbell, BSN, RN-BC

Nurse Educator • American Cancer SocietyMember • Chi Eta Phi Sorority

Drew Slate, PMP

Senior Information Technology Project Manager
Arrow Systems Integration

Dr. Renee Fowler Hornbuckle

Senior Pastor • Destiny Pointe Christian Center President • Women of Influence Inc.